top of page
  • secretmummyhonestd

My First Post!

Weeks pregnant: 4 weeks 5 days

Number of people that know I’m pregnant: 8 (including the check out lady at Tesco...)

 

If you’re reading this, you've stumbled across my anonymous pregnancy blog, hi!


A little about me for my first post.. I’m recently married (just under 3 months), I’ve been with my husband 3 and a half years, this is my first child (eek!) and I work full time in a less than enjoyable job.


About a year ago, something changed in me and I knew I wanted to have children and people that know me, know I love a project and once I set my mind at something, that’s all I think about. Before my project was the wedding, then I didn’t know what to do with myself so it was redecorating and now it’s all about the bump (or what will be a bump)! Before we even started trying to get pregnant, I thought it would be great try write an anonymous diary that shared everything about the pregnancy journey, that way women could get a truthful view rather than the polished articles you find online, or I’d have a fun/cringe worthy read a few years down the line... so here we are!

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page